About Us

Wenling Dachang Electrical Appliance Factory was formerly Wenling Commutator Factory, which was founded in 1976. Located in the youngest city on China’s coastline - Wenling City, Zhejiang Province, it specializes in the R & D and production of commutator for decades. Close to Shanghai Port, Ningbo Beilun Port, Shenhai (Yongtaiwen) Expressway, coastal high-speed railway, national highway 104, Taizhou Airport and Wenzhou Airport, its land, sea and air transport are very convenient.

Taking the advantages of the matching resources of Yangtze River Delta as a manufacturing base of automobile and motorcycle parts, electrical products and parts, the Company committed to the pursuit of technical innovation and sound quality assurance for production targets, and the low energy consumption for production orientation. After years of accumulation, the company has carried out thorough research and considerable development in the commutator field, especially for the reducer motor cold-extruded commutators, with the successful formation of three series of cylindrical cold extrusion, flat cold extrusion, and hook cold extrusion, which ranks the first class in the domestic same industry. Compared with the commutators with segmented type, the cold extrusion commutators features higher copper utilization and more even distance between bars.

Based on its pursuit of perfect products, the Company specializes in all types of commutator. In the whole process of the production from the product development and manufacturing to after-sales service, the Company is particularly strict with itself and has become a leading company in the industry, after decades of continuous self-improvement and innovation. Its main products are divided into three types - cold extrusion (cold forging) type, segmented type, and shell type, which are widely used in auto starter, windshield wiper, windows rolling-up, chair, fan, redirector power, fuel pumps, motorcycle motor, power tool type of motor and electric micro-motor. The Company attaches importance to the product technology innovation, and continuingly imports domestic and international advanced production technologies and facilities from time to time. According to the current international and domestic requirements of energy conservation, emissions reduction, the start-stop system for micro-cars, the company has been recently developing a long-life commutator for cold extrusion slowdown starter.

With the accumulated technology experience and a sound service quality management system, the Company steadily establishes itself at the automotive parts industry. Adopting its advanced production technology, and the high- quality raw materials provided by well-known supplier, the Company passes ISO/TS16949:2009 quality management system for professional certification, and receives the recommendation certificate issued by the French Technology Quality Supervision Commission for the European Union market. The Company has a whole set of production and testing equipment, operates strictly according to ISO/TS16949, and has a strong product development capability. Its products are well received in Europe, America, Asia, Taiwan and other places.

Copyright © 2008-2018 Wenling Dachang Electric Appliances Factory All Rights Reserved.
TEL: +86-576-86138534 / 86138328 FAX: +86-576-86138788 E-mail: wzfb@hotmail.com

服务热线
+86-576-86138534
+86-576-86138328
关于达昌

温岭市达昌电器厂前身是温岭市换向器厂,始建于1976年,坐落于中国黄金海岸线最年轻的城市——浙江温岭;几十年专业于换向器的研发和生产;企业紧靠上海港、宁波北仑港、沈海(甬台温)高速、沿海高铁、104国道线、台州机场、温州机场,海陆空运输十分便利。

企业依托长三角区域汽摩配、电器产品及零配件先进制造基地的配套资源优势,致力于以追求技术创新、健全品质保障为生产目标,以低耗节能为生产导向,经过多年的积累,在换向器领域有着深入研究和长足发展,特别是减速电机冷挤型换向器,成功地形成了圆柱冷挤类、平面冷挤类、带钩冷挤类三大系列,目前在国内同行业中位于前列。冷挤式结构与插片式相比,铜材的利用率更高,片间的分度也更均匀。

企业专业生产各种规格的换向器(整流子),本着对产品本身的完美追求,特别是从产品开发、生产制造到售后服务等各个环节都做到细致考究、别具匠心;经过几十年的不断完善与持续创新,逐渐成为同行业的品质骄傲。生产的产品类型主要分为冷挤(冷锻)全塑型、插片半塑型、卷板型三大类,广泛应用于汽车起动马达电机、雨刮、摇窗、座椅、风扇、转向助力、燃油泵等电机、摩托车电机、电动工具电机及微特电器电机。企业注重产品技术的革新,不断引进国内国际的先进生产技术和设备。依据目前国际国内对节能减排的要求,对微型车配置起停系统,为满足行业对配件等级提升的要求,企业最近开发冷挤全塑型减速起动机高寿命换向器。

企业凭借长期积累的技术经验及优质健全的服务管理体系,稳步立足于汽车配件行业的品质前沿;企业还采用优质知名供应商提供的优质原材料和先进的生产工艺来确保产品质量,并通过ISO/TS16949:2009专业质量管理体系认证,获得法国科技质量监督委员会颁发的欧盟市场推荐证书;企业拥有齐全的生产和检测设备,严格按ISO/TS16949控制运作,具有强劲的产品研发能力。产品远销欧美、亚洲其他地区及中国台湾等地。

Copyright © 2008-2018 Wenling Dachang Electric Appliances Factory All Rights Reserved.
TEL: +86-576-86138534 / 86138328 FAX: +86-576-86138788 E-mail: wzfb@hotmail.com